Categories

Here is a list of e-mails for any specific questions you might have. We will try to answer them as quick as possible!



pl@leitzmusic.com - Phil Leitz (CEO)

chris@leitzmusic.com - Chris Leitz (President)

shane@leitzmusic.com - Shane Byrd (Store Manager)

kb@leitzmusic.com - Kevin Bramlett (Accountant)

jamie@leitzmusic.com - Jamie Mceachin (Professional Audio and Recording)

quick@leitzmusic.com - Shane Quick (Keys/Synths/Pianos)

camron@leitzmusic.com - Camron Geralds (Guitars)

greg@leitzmusic.com - Greg Miller (Drums)

sales@leitzmusic.com














Thank you for your questions and concerns!